MECCA Eastgardens

MECCA Stores
Westfield Eastegardens, 152 Bunnerong Road Eastgardens New South Wales 2036 Australia
Phone: 02 8345 3100

Store Locator

MECCA Eastgardens

MECCA Eastgardens

store details
MECCA Eastgardens
Westfield Eastegardens
152 Bunnerong Road
Eastgardens ,
New South Wales
2036
Westfield Eastegardens
152 Bunnerong Road
Eastgardens ,
New South Wales
2036
Westfield Eastegardens
152 Bunnerong Road
Eastgardens ,
New South Wales
2036
We are beyond thrilled to welcome you back into store. In line with the guidance of the government and health experts, we’ve introduced several protection and social distancing measures to keep our MECCA community safe. Find out more information about our measures and keeping safe at MECCA, here.
opening hours
Sunday
10:00AM - 05:00PM
Monday
09:00AM - 05:30PM
Tuesday
09:00AM - 05:30PM
Wednesday
09:00AM - 05:30PM
Thursday
09:00AM - 09:00PM
Friday
09:00AM - 05:30PM
Saturday
09:00AM - 05:00PM
Holiday Trading Hours
Saturday 11th Dec
09:00AM - 06:00PM
Sunday 12th Dec
10:00AM - 06:00PM
Thursday 16th Dec
09:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 17th Dec
09:00AM - 07:00PM
Saturday 18th Dec
08:00AM - 06:00PM
Sunday 19th Dec
09:00AM - 06:00PM
Monday 20th Dec
08:00AM - 07:00PM
Tuesday 21st Dec
08:00AM - 07:00PM
Wednesday 22nd Dec
08:00AM - 07:00PM
Thursday 23rd Dec
09:00AM - 10:00PM
Christmas Eve
Friday 24th Dec
08:00AM - 05:30PM
Christmas Day
Saturday 25th Dec
Closed