IN STORE EVENTS

From runway-ready trend celebrations to international beauty experts, our exclusive events are your chance to get the inside scoop from the best in the business. Get up-close and personal with the worlds leading Makeup Artists, Skin Experts and Perfumers, when we bring them direct from our brands to you.

Bookings are essential, so please call your nearest store to book your appointment. Events are complimentary for Beauty Loop Level 3 customers. All booking fees are redeemable for product purchased on the day.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Jo Malone x Mecca Maxima


Maxima
Jo Malone x Mecca Maxima

Saturday 15 December - Sunday 23 December

Jo Malone London has landed at Mecca Maxima!
To celebrate, we’re rolling out the flower cart and offering complimentary flower posies and Scent For You consultations to help you discover your new bespoke scent.

With this gift comes another.

Receive a complimentary deluxe 9ml Cologne with any product purchase from Jo Malone London.*

Don't forget to share your pics on the day tagging @meccamaxima and #MECCABeautyJunkie.

*One per customer, while stocks last.

Join us in the following stores

Saturday, 15 December
12:00 - 5:00PM
Mecca Maxima Melbourne Central

Saturday, 15 December
9:00 - 9:00PM
Mecca Maxima Chadstone

Sunday, 16 December
12:00 - 5:00PM
Mecca Maxima Melbourne Central

Sunday, 16 December
10:00 - 7:00PM
Mecca Maxima Chadstone

Saturday, 22 December
12:00 - 5:00PM
Mecca Maxima Wintergarden

Sunday, 23 December
12:00 - 5:00PM
Mecca Maxima Wintergarden

Add a Personal Touch


Cosmetica
Add a Personal Touch

Wednesday 21 November & Sunday 23 December

Have your presents wrapped with our complimentary monogrammed ribbon on all holiday gift boxes.

*Limit of three initials per ribbon

Join us in the following stores

Wednesday, 21 November
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Claremont

Friday, 30 November
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Bondi

Friday, 14 December
9:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Queens Plaza

Thursday, 22 November
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Booragoon

Saturday, 1 December
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Chatswood

Saturday, 15 December
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Fortitude Valley

Wednesday, 28 November
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica The Strand

Thursday, 6 December
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Toorak Road

Sunday, 23 December
5:00 - 11:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Chadstone

Thursday, 29 November
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Double Bay

Saturday, 8 December
10:00 - 3:00PM
Mecca Cosmetica Armadale